Writing Progress

Well of Shadows (the final Shadow Watch book) – Pre-order Now (releases on May 15)

Pantheon – 15% complete

THE SHADOW WATCH SERIES

Available in print, ebook, and audio!

Forbidden magic, terrifying monsters, and a kick-butt heroine, perfect for fans of Mistborn and Red Sister!

___

Reviews

What Readers Are Saying…

This series is a hidden gem! I really can’t say enough good things.

Josh L. – Amazon reader

Very fun read! The expansion of the world brings an epic scope that will be even more fun to explore throughout the rest of the series.

Zack Argyle – author of Voice of War

___

News

Recent Posts