Writing Progress

Well of Shadows (the final Shadow Watch book) – 85% complete

Blade of Fire (Nightlands Book 1) – 20% complete

THE WATCHER EPIC

An epic revolution of magic perfect for fans of Mistborn and Throne of Glass!

Available in print, ebook, and audio!

___

Reviews

What Readers Are Saying…

This series is a hidden gem! I really can’t say enough good things.

Josh L. – Amazon reader

Very fun read! The expansion of the world brings an epic scope that will be even more fun to explore throughout the rest of the series.

Zack Argyle – author of Voice of War

___

News

Recent Posts